Studio - Barton Delisle

Go to content

Main menu:

Between the spring of 2014 and the summer of 2015, Barton Delisle and a group of other musicians
came together at Sonica Studios, London to make the album - "Last Year's Dreams"......

Last Year's Dreams
Track list and credits

1. At Last

2. Song For A Rainy Day
3. Good Guys
4. Been Away Too Long
5. Reminds Me of You
6. Don't Turn Around

7. Jamestown

8. One Month Gone
9. The Late, Late Show
10. Sad Song
11. Searching Around
12. He's Got To Go

Chris Pye - lead vocals, backing vocals

Jules Burns  - guitars

Pete Baikie - guitars, autoharp, piano, backing vocals
Richard Allen - bass guitar, double bass, tuba, guitar, backing vocals
Roy Dodds - drums
Richard Simmons - keyboards
Jason McDermid - trumpet, flugelhorn
Kerry Houston - backing vocals
Dan Garland - keyboards
Jon Scott - trumpet
Nick Pentelow - saxophone
Fayyaz Virji - trombone
Winston Rollins - trombone
Mike Kearsey - trombone
Alan Cook - pedal steel guitar

All songs written by Chris Pye and Jules Burns

Tracks 2, 3, 7, 9 and 10 written with Paul McDowell
Tracks 1 and 6 written with Pete Baikie and Richard Allen

Produced by Pete Baikie and Richard Allen

Brass arranged by Jason McDermid & jointly with Richard Allen on Track 1
Recorded and mixed at Sonica Studios London with Mat and Paul Clark

Band photographs by James Tye
Morecambe Funfair photograph - copyright Nigel Lingings
Cover design by Cooil Creative

copyright: Pyemedia Ltd 2016
copyright: julesburns 2018 - website design Cooil Creative - Barton DeLisle facebook
Back to content | Back to main menu