Barton Delisle

Go to content

Main menu:

 1. At Last
 2. Song For A Rainy Day
 3. Good Guys
 4. Been Away Too Long
 5. Reminds Me of You
 6. Don't Turn Around
 7. Jamestown
 8. One Month Gone
 9. The Late, Late Show
10. Sad Song
11. Searching Around
12. He's Got To Go


All songs written
Chris Pye & Jules Burns
Tracks 2,3,7,9 & 10
written with
Paul Mc Dowell.
Tracks 1 & 6
written with
Pete Bakie & Richard Allen

Track 4

written with Steve Hawes
copyright: Pyemedia Ltd 2015
all rights reserved

The Album

Barton Deslile album cover

The Band

Barton Delisle the Band

Produced by Pete Baikie and Richard Allen
Brass arranged by Jason McDermid & jointly with Richard Allen on Track 1
Recorded and mixed at Sonica Studios London with Mat and Paul Clark

Chris Pye - lead vocals, backing vocals
Jules Burns - guitars

Pete Baikie - guitars, autoharp, piano, backing vocals
Richard Allen - bass guitar, double bass,
tuba, guitar, backing vocals
Roy Dodds - drums
Richard Simmons - keyboards
Jason McDermid - trumpet, flugelhorn

Kerry Houston - backing vocals
Dan Garland - keyboards
Jon Scott - trumpet
Nick Pentelow - saxophone
Fayyaz Virji - trombone
Winston Rollins - trombone
Mike Kearsey - trombone
Alan Cook - pedal steel guitar

Band photographs by James Tye
Morecambe Funfair photograph - copyright Nigel Lingings
Cover design by Cooil Creative

copyright: Pyemedia Ltd 2016

website design: Cooil Creative
Back to content | Back to main menu